Beauty / Hair & Make-up

Jennifer Erickson
www.jenniferericksen.com
1104 Fawnbrook Road
Lewisville, NC 27023
(336) 408-7885
jjericksen@hotmail.com


Bakers

Dewey's Bakery
www.deweys.com
224 S. Cherry Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Katy Hites
(336) 397-5587
Kate@Deweys.com



Caterers

Above & Beyond Catering
http://aboveandbeyondcatering.com
700 Old Mill Rd.
High Point, NC 27265
(336) 885-2224
cwhite@aboveandbeyondcatering.com



The Painted Plate
www.paintedplate.com
2001 North Church Street
Greensboro, NC 27405
Kathryn Hopkins
(336) 230-2433
Kathryn@paintedplate.com


Visions Catering
http://visionscatering.com/
1569 National Hwy
Thomasville, NC 27360
Karen Richmond
(336) 886-4900
info@visionscatering.com



Directors, Wedding Consultants & Planners

TOP PICK:
Abba Design
Complete floral, design, and event planning.
www.abbadesign.net
Tonya Anderson
(423) 462-1085
abba_design@yahoo.com


Coordinated Events
www.coordinatedevents.net
Susan Marie Cook & Summer Joy Harpold
(336) 207-4744          (336) 253-1365
info@coordinatedevents.net

Above & Beyond Wedding and Event Planning
April Plummer
P. O. Box 78100
Greensboro, NC 27427
(336) 803-3301
aboveandbeyond@triad.rr.com







Florist, Balloons, Décor

Bennett's Baskets 'n Bows
www.bennettbaskets.com
3859 NC Hwy 8 North
Danbury, NC 27016
Gail Bennett
(336) 593-9000
gail@bennetbaskets.com


Botanica Flowers & Gifts
www.botanicagreensboro.com
2130-L New Garden Rd
Greensboro, NC 27410
(336) 288-1908





Live Musicians

Corda Entertainment
www.cordaentertainment.com
Colfax, NC, 27235
Alison Lawson
(336) 992-2422
cordaentertainment@triad.rr.com



Ministers

Pastor Joseph "J.J." Jacobson
800 Jonestown Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
(336) 734-7338 daytime
(336) 768-1124 church
revjj@triad.rr.com
rj.jacobson@att.net


Rev On Call
www.revoncall.com
1819 Tiffany Place
Greensboro, NC 27408
"Rev G" - Rev. Gerald W. Donnelly, MEd, MDiv
877-615-6660
info@REVonCall.com


Photographers

TOP PICK:
Megan Travis Photography
www.megantravisphotography.com
megantravisphotography@gmail.com



BG Photography, Inc.
www.bgphotography.com
1021 Lakecrest Avenue
High Point, NC 27265
Bernhard Goetsch
(336) 869-4564
bgweddings@aol.com


Cindy McFarland Photography
www.cindymcfarland.com
108 Lynne Avenue
King, NC  27021
Cindy McFarland
(336) 409-7448
cindy@cindymcfarland.com









Travel & Honeymoon

A Way To Go Travel
www.awaytogotravel.com
4205-C West Wendover
Greensboro, NC 27407
Chuck Joyce
(336) 855-0060
cjoyce@awaytogotravel.com




Videographers


Happy Tears Video
www.happytearsvideo.com
600 Pinestone Court
High Point, NC 27265
Armin Goetsch
(336) 307-1881
armin@happytearsvideo.com


Video Machine
www.videomachineprod.com
Bill Entwistle
(336) 207-0091
bill@videomachineprod.com



Venues

Bermuda Run Country Club
www.bermudaruncc.com
324 Bermuda Run Drive
Bermuda Run, NC  27006
Lucy Gidley
(336) 998-8155
sscollan@bermudaruncc.com



Cross Creek Country Club
www.crosscreekcc.com
1129 Greenhill Road
Mount Airy, NC 27030
(336) 789-5193
Brian Tuttle
patty@crosscreekcc.com


Embassy Suites Greensboro
www.embassysuitesgreensboro.com
204 Centreport Drive
Greensboro, NC 27409
Tracy Griggs
(336) 668-4535
tracy.griggs@jqh.com


George K's
www.georgeks.net
2108 Cedar Fork Road
Greensboro, NC 27407-4524
Queenie Lao
(336) 854-0008
(336)-209-3130
georgeks@triadbiz.rr.com


Grandover Resort and Conference Center
www.grandoverresort.com
1000 Club Road
Greensboro, NC, 27407
Carol Henegar
(336) 294-1800
c.henegar@grandover.com


JH Adams Inn
www.jhadamsinn.com
1108 North Main Street
High Point, NC 27262
Candance Van Horn
(336) 882-3267
info@jhadamsinn.com


O. Henry Hotel
www.ohenryhotel.com
624 Green Valley Road
Greensboro, NC 27408
Laura Petersen
(336) 544-9612
lpetersen@qwrh.com




Pine Brook Country Club
www.pinebrookcc.com
5475 Germanton Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
Shirley Patterson
(336) 767-2942
shirley@pinebrookcc.com


Rosa Lee Manor
www.rosaleemanor.com
385 Rosa Lee Lane (off Old Westfield)
Pilot Mountain, NC 27041
(704) 364-3917
infor@rosaleemanor.com



Sedgefield Country Club
www.sedgefieldcc.org
3201 Forsyth Drive
Greensboro, NC 27407
Travis Huddleston
(336) 808-0005
banquets@sedgefieldcc.org


Twin City Quarter
(Embassy Suites, Marriott &
Benton Convention Center)
www.twincityquarter.com
425 N. Cherry Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Kim Davis
(336) 728-4019
kim.davis@twincityquarter.com
©Copyright 1978-2014 A & A Disc Jockey Service. All Rights Reserved.  For more information feel free to Contact Us
Preferred Vendors



UPDO'S Hair & Makeup
www.updosstudio.com
1005 Korner Rock Court
Kernersville, NC 27284
Amanda Gatewood
(336) 817-0353
updogrl@aol.com



Edible Artistry
www.edibleartistry.net
500 Ashe Street
High Point, NC 27262
Elaine Robbins
(336) 889-7252
elaine@edibleartistry.net





Catered Affairs
http://www.cateredaffairs.us.com
5790 University Pkwy
Winston Salem, NC 27105
336-759-0003
Jack Welker
jack@cateredaffairs.us.com


Pepper Moon Catering
www.peppermooncatering.com
1068 Boulder Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
Bethann Flaherty
(336) 218-8858
bethann@peppermooncatering.com
















Behind The Scenes Inc
www.behindthescenesinc.com
Veronica Foster
(336) 375-3164
behindthescenesinc@triad.rr.com


























Beverly's of Midway Flowers & Gifts
www.beverlysofmidway.net
11130 Old US Hwy 52 South
Winston-Salem, NC 27107
Beverly Williams
(336) 764-1091
beverlysofmidway@triad.rr.com


Sedgefield Florist
www.sedgefieldflorist.com
5002 High Point Rd 
Greensboro, NC 27407
Mickey Atkinson
(336) 299-5810
sedgefieldflorist@yahoo.com
















Rev.Christina Allen
www.triadlighttouch.com
1515 W. Cornwallis Dr. Ste. 201
Greensboro, N.C. 27408
(336) 420-2398
Christina@triadlighttouch.com



Rev. Ralph Shaw
336-312-3794
Greensboro, NC
info@ralphDJshaw.com














Bo's Photography
www.bosphoto.com
3250 Stratford Rd., SW
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Chris Timmons
(336) 788-8448
info@bosphoto.com


Ellys Photography
http://www.ellysphotography.com
Winston-Salem, NC 27107
Elizabeth Russell
(336) 413-2034
ellysphotography@gmail.com

































MediaBrewer
www.mediabrewer.com
Jeff Brewer
Greensboro, NC
(336) 298-1482
Info@MediaBrewer.com














Broyhill Office Suites and Conference Center
www.broyhillcc.com
3540 Clemmons Road, Suite 111
Clemmons, NC 27012
Kristin Johnson
(336) 793-1191 office
(336) 408-5426 cell
kristin@broyhill.net


Empire Room
www.theempireroom.com
203 South Elm Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
Kathryn Hopkins
(336) 230-1588
Kathryn@paintedplate.com


Forsyth Country Club
www.forsythcc.org
3101 Country Club Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
Sally Anglin
(336) 768-0220
s.anglin@forsythcc.com


Graylyn Estate
www.graylyn.com
1900 Reynolda Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
Paula Glover
(336) 758-2429
pglover@graylyn.com



Greensboro-High Point Airport Marriott
www.weddingsbymarriott.com
One Marriott Drive
Greensboro, NC 27409
Joan Hooks
(336) 605-6567
joan.hooks@marriott.com


Magnolia Manor
www.magnolia-manor.com
P.O. Box 19014
Greensboro, NC 27419
Ayesha Oglesby
(336) 665-0655
aoglesby@tarheeltriad.org

 
The Piedmont Club
www.clubcorp.com
200 W. Second Street
BB&T Financial Center, 19th Floor
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Robin Fowler
(336) 777-6188
robin.fowler@ourclub.com


Proximity Hotel
www.proximityhotel.com
704 Green Valley Road
Greensboro, NC 27408
Amanda Martin
(336) 478-9116
amartin@qwrh.com


Salem Glen Golf & Country Club
www.salemglen.com
1000 Glen Day Drive
Clemmons, NC 27012
Alexander Johnston
(336) 712-0303 ext 226
alex@salemglen.com


Starmount Forest Country Club
www.starmountforest.com
One Sam Snead Drive
Greensboro, NC 27410
Emily
(336) 299-0425 
emily@starmountforest.com


Village Inn Golf and Conference Center
www.thevillageinn.com
6205 Ramada Drive
Clemmons, NC 27012
Lana Schlotfeldt
(336) 766-9121
lschlotfeldt@thevillageinn.com
"Your Day... Your Vision...Your Dream.    Our Promise!"
Phone:  (336) 292-5446               Fax:  (336) 292-9749

partypros@aandadj.com
Awards
Affiliations
For your convenience...
We accept:
Tell a friend about this page
2012  /2014